Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYNs located in San Antonio, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NAOMI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Great doctors visit
VALERIE MARIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
He is the best at what he does. He is the only doctor I have been to and will continue to be with.
CAROLINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
They are always so friendly and nice help me out with all my questions I have..
ZAINAB A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Vanessa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Glad it wasn't aong wait to see the Dr.
ERICA C F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Staff is Great! Dr. Al-Hakeem is very attentive and makes sure all your questions and concerns are answered.
AMY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Only criticism is the long waiting time (1hr and 30mins) before seeing the Dr.
NOTARIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I love that Dr. Al- Hakeem is caring and attentive, I just wish the wait was not so long even after appointments are booked (sometimes 1 extra hour). The staff could do better in regards to communication.
KAEUN K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
He was kind but it took long to see him.
ELIDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Ver satisfied
MENAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Really good doctor and amazing staff
ELIZABETH IDA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Very nice and very clean felt comfortable talking to the staff
KAYLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Amazing
LISA K Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Nurse was amazing, as well as the doctor . I felt super comfortable and they explained everything in detail.
MARLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dianna Hagl Was very kind, understandable, and attentive. She took time to view my daughter’s chart to explain all we needed to know. Having multiple appointments she understood our concerns and was very helpful. My daughter being young with her condition felt comfortable and at ease with her great presence. Thank you Dianna
RANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
doctor alhakeem very professional,Great stuff,very clean clinic.
EMELY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
ALEXIS DANIELLE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Love the staff!
STASHA LEIGH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I’m unsatisfied with the amount of time I had to wait in the waiting room, but I feel like this is about the patient care I received, which was great. I feel like I actually have a long term solution to my problem and I feel taken care of.
MELISSA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I think your doctor she just gets everything well my understanding