Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

160 total reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krystal E.
Submitted 07/31/20
I always love coming to this location. The staff and midwives make everything comfortable and are always kind. I know I am always in good hands.
NANCY ANN A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Everybody there was nice you get treated with respect
KATHERINE B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Always a pleasant experience. It was great that I was given a GoodRx coupon code for my prescription. That was super helpful.
EILEEN C.
Submitted 07/08/20
The wait is a little long, but Dr. Alkaheem is very quick, nice, and sweet!
CATHLEEN NICOLE L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Its was good but didn't like the wait time it took too long.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Absolutely the only obgyn I trust with my life as well as my unborn child , in 2016 my I was a high risk pregnancy with my son and he was on top of everything after I switched doctors I was about 13 weeks or so when I started to see him and he was by my side every step of the way I was placed in the hospital at 33 weeks for early labor and he got me to 35 weeks and 6 days when I left because I was finally able to go home the next day I had placenta Abruption and was bleeding so crazy I was rushed to the hospital at 8 am and had my son at 8:34 am and he got to us so fast and was there to keep me calm and have a safe c section He as well delivered my daughter a year later and as well did an amazing job in 2017 and here we are in 2020 with my new pregnancy and I can’t ask for a better obgyn to take care of us thank you so much
KATIE T.
Submitted 06/18/20
Met one of the Midwives and she was absolutely fantastic. She took her time and answered all of my questions and explained what the next couple of visits would entail. So happy with my visit yesterday!
MARIA U.
Submitted 06/10/20
very good experience very professional thanks so much for everything
Karina R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very nice staff and great doctor. I like so much Christus health service. Thanks Doctor Al-Hakeem!
ERICA MICHELLE F.
Submitted 06/05/20
Everyone was super friendly, the doctor listened to everything I had to say and all of my questions got answered!
SARAH MOHAMMED O.
Submitted 05/28/20
Good
SHARON MELISSA G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Excellent provider! Office has great, caring personnel staff too!
NAOMI D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Transferred to Dr Al-Hakeem at 28 weeks pregnant. He was amazing, and friendly along with all the staff.
VANESSA R.
Submitted 05/26/20
Very good customer service the nurses are re awesome the doctor was the nicest man. Was quick and easy
KENDRA LYNN M.
Submitted 05/19/20
I have gone to Dr.Hakeem for all three of my pregnancies. He is very professional as well as the staff. Some who have been there since I first went (10 years ago) and are still loving what they do. He knows how to take care of his staff and patients.
MONIQUE E K.
Submitted 05/12/20
It was an awesome experience they listen and care for all your needs they dont just push your needs away I recommend dr al hakeem to any pregnant woman
SUNDUS ABDULRAHMAN A.
Submitted 05/06/20
Nice & Great
ERIKA A.
Submitted 03/27/20
No problems all good
PAIGE KYLAM C.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Al-Hakeem is so nice, & I felt comfortable the entire time! Thank you!
EVANGELINE IRENE F.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great service & very nice workers