4.81/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

143 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
ERIKA A.
Submitted 03/27/20
No problems all good
PAIGE KYLAM C.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Al-Hakeem is so nice, & I felt comfortable the entire time! Thank you!
EVANGELINE IRENE F.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great service & very nice workers
ABIGAIL ASHLEY Y.
Submitted 03/23/20
Wonderful doctor and staff!
ERICA P.
Submitted 03/20/20
Excellent
SHANNON LEE K.
Submitted 02/07/20
I love everyone at this office they are great.. imma keep going here too..
Belle D.
Submitted 02/05/20
I have been seeing Dr. Al-Hakeem, but these last couple of visits I have been treated by one of the best midwifes I have ever met! Not only does she have the best bedside manner, she is knowledgeable, caring, and her IV/Blood work skills are amazing! The last couple of times I had bruises left when I got bloodwork done, and she was just amazing! No bruise, No pain, and bloodwork drawn successfully! Needless to say, she is my go to now! I am blessed to be able to go to this clinic. The front office staff is so nice, and the long waiting times is totally worth it when the doctors and team make you feel this welcomed. Thank you Diana for being so great!
BARBARA G.
Submitted 01/23/20
I transferred from another clinic it was my first visit and they did more than I’ve had done my whole pregnancy. Everyone was nice and welcoming I had a good experience. They answered all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend coming here.
NYOMIE J.
Submitted 01/22/20
Friendly and family-like treatment. Love every visit
JESSICA JASMIN R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very professional and friendly staff and providors , They answered all my questions!
CELIA C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Houmam Al-Hakeem is great. He took his time to listen to all of my concerns. I am so happy I switched to him.
KRYSTAL MARIE M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Today I was consulted by Midwife Diana, I respect the fact that she built rapport and made me feel comfortable, was professional yet still casual enough to provide a safe space that allowed me to open up and feel myself. Very knowledgeable, took her time, did not rush at all, and shared extra information that made my experience that much better!
JENNIFER M W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Al-Hakeem is a great Dr! His staff is also very friendly...
DEVYN C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone there is very nice and friendly. Very helpful as well.
STASHA LEIGH W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Always been a great office and accommodating
ALICIA S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone was very nice and pleasing.
CHARITY A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Such a great doctor!
MARY H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Al-Hakeem was friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to a friend.
AMBER D.
Submitted 09/15/19
Everyone was very helpful and friendly
KAYLA R.
Submitted 09/13/19
I love Dr. Al-Hakeem and the mid wives. I’ve been going to them for a few years and I don’t plan on leaving anytime soon! Always the best experience there
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance

We accept almost all insurance plans. If you have any questions about your coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help!

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Allstate
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
EMI Health
HighMark
Humana
MetLife
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location