Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYNs located in San Antonio, TX

190 total reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FATIMA C.
Submitted 04/08/21
He’s the best, the absolute best!!
ARIANA MARIE R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Quick, easy & VERY friendly staff!
KIMBERLY ANN N.
Submitted 03/30/21
People are really nice. It's quick. I love my Dr
LAURA S.
Submitted 03/23/21
The best team!
KELLY ANN L.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr.Blackmon and his team are all wonderful. I always feel at ease and they make appointments a delightful experience.
Leslie M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Thumbs up.
NICOLE L.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr Blackman is the best gynecologist! I’ve been a patient of his for 9 years and I have always liked how he takes his time during every visit, showing he really cares about each patient.
LIZETH ALICIA H.
Submitted 01/31/21
Great doctor ,
Justice H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Booking an appointment was easy and quick. Thanks to Chris. Glad to have a new ob. Thank you
Olivia B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr.Blackmon has been my doctor for years. He is very kind and listens to your concern. His staff are amazing. Khris was very helpful and kind. I felt very comfortable with the service she gave me. During my visit Laura was also kind and that made me feel comfortable.
CHRISTINE R J.
Submitted 01/08/21
Staff & Doctors are always so pleasant! I always feel so comfortable!
TERESA MARIA T.
Submitted 01/07/21
The staff have always been nice and answer any questions I may have. The wait time is not very long either and that's what I like. I highly recommend.
Mariah C.
Submitted 12/24/20
Everyone there was really comforting and understanding. They were knowledgeable and really took their time to educate and reassure me. Definitely 10/10 experience and I’ll be recommending them to everyone.
ENRIKA A.
Submitted 12/22/20
Highly recommend Dr. Blackmon. Exceptional Dr.
KATALINA KAYRINA VIOLA W.
Submitted 12/17/20
Kkkkkkkk
IVY V.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great answered all my questions
RACHELLE PRECIOUS V.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great experience!! Friendly staff and an great doctor!
APRIL M.
Submitted 11/17/20
I had hardly any wait time in the waiting area or for the Dr. Everyone was really nice.
NICHOLE B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Besides the wait time everything including staff has been fabulous.
MEDIHA J.
Submitted 11/05/20
I will recommend Dr.Al-Hakeem to everyone especially to Pregnant girls.I had my baby boy with no worries from staff at the office to Dr my entire pregnancy was a blessing Especially delivering was amazing experience.