4.79/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

130 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
DEVYN C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone there is very nice and friendly. Very helpful as well.
STASHA LEIGH W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Always been a great office and accommodating
ALICIA S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone was very nice and pleasing.
CHARITY A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Such a great doctor!
MARY H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Al-Hakeem was friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to a friend.
AMBER D.
Submitted 09/15/19
Everyone was very helpful and friendly
KAYLA R.
Submitted 09/13/19
I love Dr. Al-Hakeem and the mid wives. I’ve been going to them for a few years and I don’t plan on leaving anytime soon! Always the best experience there
MONIQUE E K.
Submitted 09/06/19
I was given bad news at southwest hospital when I went to see dr Hakeem he said yes what they said was true but it was a possibility it would be fine thanks to dr Hakeem I got the cyst removed and my baby is fine
VANESSA C.
Submitted 09/03/19
Great Dr and staff
JENELLE MONIQUE S.
Submitted 08/31/19
He’s the absolute best!
SARAH A.
Submitted 08/30/19
The doctor and mid wife's are really good
NOAMI C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Good Experience
JULIA MONIQUE A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Fast & friendly, I Always feel welcomed.
JAZEL P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Good team very friendly and always on time
VANESSA GIOVAN B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Diane is amazing! She really shows compassion & knowledge. Great at going over all my lab work & listens to my concerns.
RAMA A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Nice doctor and stuff
Ashley M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Staff and Dr were so welcoming and nice! I felt very comfortable. They answered every question I had. Glad I found this OB!
LAURA LIZ L.
Submitted 07/01/19
Midwife Laura was awesome. Questions were answered, concerns were taken care of and did not have to wait long to be seen.
BIANCA GUADALUPE G.
Submitted 06/14/19
best dr ever really appreciated with him gokd with myvsisiter and sister and law now me wow I give him a 5 star
JAMIE ANTOINETTE D.
Submitted 06/10/19
excellent doctor, very nice, was seen at a decent time. all the staff was very sweet.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance

We accept almost all insurance plans. If you have any questions about your coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help!

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Allstate
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
EMI Health
HighMark
Humana
MetLife
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location