4.79/5
Houmam Al-Hakeem, MD -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

Houmam Al-Hakeem, MD

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

107 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Houmam Al-Hakeem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Houmam Al-Hakeem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kayla B.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Al-Hakeem is amazing! He has the best team of midwives ever! They took care of me for my first pregnancy, are currently caring for my sister during hers, and I just found out I’m pregnant again- I’m so excited to be going back to him and his amazing team. Love, love, love them. They are so personable and make you feel so comfortable.
Janice G.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Al-Hakeem delivered both my of my beautiful kids. He was a great OB throughout my pregnancy! Always answered any questions I had and always made sure I was ok. Great staff and a caring midwife!
M G.
Submitted 03/27/18
LOVEDDDDDD MY OB and Midwifes!!! Awesome staff members!!! :) Thank you, for everything Dr!!!
LORI Y.
Submitted 03/20/18
Love the staff and doc
ERICA ANN T.
Submitted 03/16/18
Always a great experience. Very humble and always answers any questions you may have.
NINA F.
Submitted 03/14/18
I’m glad I made the choice to switch over to him. The whole office is amazing as well.
Brenda M.
Submitted 03/14/18
Doctor was really nice also good multitasking while speaking great staff-Technician :) office real nice organized.
ISABEL NICOLE G.
Submitted 03/13/18
Great experience as always wonderful staff
SNEHA B.
Submitted 03/11/18
Very caring doctor and staff!
KRISTIE LEA K.
Submitted 03/09/18
Hands down best doctor and nurses, very informative, fast, and friendly
ERICA ANN T.
Submitted 03/08/18
This is my very first visit with Dr. Hakeem. I felt very comfortable talking to him about questions and concerns I had. He took his time answering every question and addressing my concerns. The wait wasn't long at all.
ASHLEY M.
Submitted 03/08/18
It was great I really appreciate everything
Natalie M P.
Submitted 03/07/18
After having the most horrible experience at another office I was referred to dr. Hakeem. I had to wait over an hour in the office but when I finally got back and met with the ma she took the time to go over all my medications with me took my blood pressure did all my vitals and took me back to see Doctor Hakeem. Dr Hakeem first came in and spoke with me in depth then excused himself then came back in and personally did my sonogram. Dr Hakeem made me feel very comfortable and put every feeling I had to rest and I finally found my OBGYN home with dr. Hakeem. I will refer everyone I know to dr. Hakeem.
EMILY G.
Submitted 03/07/18
Always pleasant and informative.
AMARIS E.
Submitted 03/06/18
Awesome staff and Dr. Al-Hakeem is a wonderful Dr.
GENEVIEVE C.
Submitted 03/02/18
I just love staff n the doc its truly a safe place and judment free...
JEWELLE G.
Submitted 03/01/18
Grate
MORGAN Jean E.
Submitted 03/01/18
Extremely long wait, but very professional and caring staff.
JEWELLE G.
Submitted 02/22/18
I waited 2 hours to be seen
LORI Y.
Submitted 02/21/18
Awesome visit
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance

We accept almost all insurance plans. If you have any questions about your coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help!

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Allstate
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
EMI Health
HighMark
Humana
MetLife
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location