Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYNs located in San Antonio, TX

273 total reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA R.
Submitted 07/05/22
Love it
VANITY H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Love the staff members and Dr Al Hakeem is a great ob GYN doctor
COURTNEY O.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Blackmon is very experienced and knowledgeable, yet humble at the same time. He really listens to his patients and their concerns, and was very informative and compassionate throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend him.
HELENESY EMILY V.
Submitted 06/22/22
Amazing staffing just wait time was extremely long got there 30 min early and still took 2 hrs
IRMA H.
Submitted 06/10/22
Staff was nice … facility was clean
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 06/08/22
The wait was a little long but all in all it was a good visit. I was asked if I would like to see Dr. Al-Hakeem or a midwife, because it was my annual appointment and I didn't have any big concerns so I chose to see a midwife. She was friendly and knowledged.
HAMIDA S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent
SAMANTHA JO P.
Submitted 05/23/22
It was fast and they took good care of me. They answered any/all questions I had and made me comfortable.
CLARISSA L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Per usual always a wait other than that everyone is very patient and nice no problem
Jessica S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Overall love the care I get from both Dr. Al hakeem and Diana the midwife. They are very caring. Also the nurses in office are always so caring and attentive. This will be my second delivery with their office and so far satisfied
CRYSTAL G.
Submitted 05/09/22
great staff just a little longer than expected for appointments
SILVIA G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great Dr.
MARIA CASTRO M.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great experience everytime.
NICOLE W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Experienced care and attentiveness with my hysterectomy surgery!
CHRISTINA MARIE S.
Submitted 04/06/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Hakeem and Dianna for about 4yrs now. I’ve given birth to 3 children under their care. I recently had a salpingectomy done. I’m very satisfied with the prenatal care, my birth experiences, and my surgery. Also, I’m satisfied with the exams performed, as I am sensitive and have had experiences with other providers who put me through excruciating pain.
DEANNE MARIE L.
Submitted 03/17/22
It was fast process from signing in to signing out
AALYHA V.
Submitted 03/12/22
Best doctor I’ve ever had .
MAGDALENA B M.
Submitted 03/09/22
When you walk in your greeted with a Good Morning very friendly office staff. I was called had my vitals taken. Then escorted to a room. I was told being a new patient the Dr wanted to meet with me and discuss my history. The mid wives and nursing staff are courteous and understanding. Dr. Al-Hakeem had a wonderful one on one. I Highly recommend them!!
ALEXANDRA B V.
Submitted 03/09/22
Fast,clean
DOROTHY M W.
Submitted 03/02/22
I did not get to meet Dr Al Hakeem but the staff was very nice and professional. Dr Brown was very good at explaining and answering all my questions.