Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYNs located in San Antonio, TX

169 total reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICOLE L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Blackman has been my ob since 2011 and I absolutely love how he takes care of his patients.
NICHOLE B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Easy to schedule appointment and very nice friendly staff. Clean office and rooms.
STEPHANIE MARIE D.
Submitted 09/28/20
It was good
SARA R.
Submitted 09/13/20
He's a good doctor and has awesome stuff and nurses
LILIT P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Received exceptional care as usual!
Dakotah A.
Submitted 08/31/20
Amazing Dr and Staff!! First time seeing him and will for sure be back!! I will definitely recommend to family and friends.
AUDREY NICOLE P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Went pretty quick. Never have any problems. Everyone is nice and attentive.
NIKKI J.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent care! Made me feel very comfortable and that they care about what’s actually going on with my body and want to figure it out!
TIFFANY M.
Submitted 08/04/20
usually get seen within the time i arrive!
Krystal E.
Submitted 07/31/20
I always love coming to this location. The staff and midwives make everything comfortable and are always kind. I know I am always in good hands.
NANCY ANN A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Everybody there was nice you get treated with respect
KATHERINE B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Always a pleasant experience. It was great that I was given a GoodRx coupon code for my prescription. That was super helpful.
EILEEN C.
Submitted 07/08/20
The wait is a little long, but Dr. Alkaheem is very quick, nice, and sweet!
CATHLEEN NICOLE L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Its was good but didn't like the wait time it took too long.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Absolutely the only obgyn I trust with my life as well as my unborn child , in 2016 my I was a high risk pregnancy with my son and he was on top of everything after I switched doctors I was about 13 weeks or so when I started to see him and he was by my side every step of the way I was placed in the hospital at 33 weeks for early labor and he got me to 35 weeks and 6 days when I left because I was finally able to go home the next day I had placenta Abruption and was bleeding so crazy I was rushed to the hospital at 8 am and had my son at 8:34 am and he got to us so fast and was there to keep me calm and have a safe c section He as well delivered my daughter a year later and as well did an amazing job in 2017 and here we are in 2020 with my new pregnancy and I can’t ask for a better obgyn to take care of us thank you so much
KATIE T.
Submitted 06/18/20
Met one of the Midwives and she was absolutely fantastic. She took her time and answered all of my questions and explained what the next couple of visits would entail. So happy with my visit yesterday!
MARIA U.
Submitted 06/10/20
very good experience very professional thanks so much for everything
Karina R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very nice staff and great doctor. I like so much Christus health service. Thanks Doctor Al-Hakeem!
ERICA MICHELLE F.
Submitted 06/05/20
Everyone was super friendly, the doctor listened to everything I had to say and all of my questions got answered!
SARAH MOHAMMED O.
Submitted 05/28/20
Good