Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYNs located in San Antonio, TX

241 total reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very nice and helpful
CHRISTINA L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very nice and good bed side manners
KYLA S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great customer service, and great healthcare. I love the doctors and nurses here!
ALYSSA ASHLEY F.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Al-Hakeem is the best. He listens and answers every question you have. He gave me great advice for ways to get pregnant after trying for so long and now im finally pregnant. Its a bit of a wait to see him but worth it.
Jovanna L.
Submitted 10/30/21
First pregnancy, and I could not be happier with the experience I had with my doctor. What made it more great was his background in the military and emphasized with our situation of my bf being overseas. Saw midwives and both doctors, 10/10. I had a lot of questions, and they were always so patient with me! Very happy with entire office.
GENTIANA M.
Submitted 10/29/21
I think, humans like Dr. Houmam Al-Hakeem should be a role model for all professionals. I am not going to list details, but it is a pleasure to live on earth same time with a human like Dr. Houmam Al-Hakeem. At the same token, the staff at his office is incredible, starting with Ms. Anisa!
JEANNETTE B.
Submitted 10/28/21
I felt very at ease and comfortable talking to the midwife doctor . Exam went well . I felt well taken care of.
LILIAN T C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Professional, made me feel at ease, very friendly staff
ADRIANA LETICIA P.
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone was great! I really appreciate them being nice and communicating with me. It was my first time and I felt really comfortable.
JESSICA N C.
Submitted 10/19/21
The staff and the doctors are very sweet. Fast pace and get things done right.
CINDY LYNN K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Al-Hakeem is incredible. Throughout my pregnancy and the delivery I felt at ease with him.
SARAH KATHRYN W.
Submitted 10/14/21
I felt very comfortable and taken seriously.
BRIDGETTA H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great, understanding and patient. Best care ever.
JANESSA C.
Submitted 10/06/21
i love it ! everyone there is very kind and very helpful when it comes to having questions about certain things , also makes me feel very comfortable
LEAH W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Blackmon is an amazing doctor.
BIANCA H.
Submitted 09/29/21
They work well with you and listen and make sure you are not afraid of any exam like they were holding your hand through each process.
DIANA E A.
Submitted 09/27/21
I love everybody there and my doctor Al-Hakeem
LESLIE L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Doctor and staff were so nice and satisfied
SARAH B.
Submitted 09/16/21
He is a great doctor
ANA T F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Amazing doctor and midwifes