Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYNs located in San Antonio, TX

279 total reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHANIE C.
Submitted 01/11/18
Wonderful staff.
VERONICA M.
Submitted 01/10/18
Very friendly
DANIELA C.
Submitted 01/10/18
Amazing staff, kind, compassionate and the only team I trust with my pregnancies!
Andrea A.
Submitted 01/04/18
Wonderful doctor always listens to any concerns! Very caring and I really appreciate him and his staff for the fabulous service they provide
KAREN JAZMIN C.
Submitted 01/04/18
Great experience!
STEPHANIE C.
Submitted 01/04/18
My questions and concerns are always answered. They are very friendly and professional during my visits.
KATHERINE D.
Submitted 01/04/18
Really nice staff and doctor
CAITLYN A.
Submitted 01/02/18
Great doctors and staff
MAXINE S.
Submitted 01/02/18
The ladies and Dr. Al-Hakeem are awesome! From the moment I arrive till the moment I leave. I am always looking forward to my next visit!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/30/17
I love it here!! Everyone is awesome
PHYLISHA G.
Submitted 12/30/17
Think I waited to long for a Pap smear
ENUE P.
Submitted 12/29/17
Always focused on the well being of the patient as priority. Very friendly and willing to answer any questions.
ANNALICIA R E.
Submitted 12/28/17
I love the offices and all the staff. I've never had a bad experience in the 10 yrs I've been going.
CHELSEA C.
Submitted 12/27/17
His staff was very nice to me very informative!!
ADRIANA M.
Submitted 12/21/17
My experience with the Dr. and everyone in the office was great!!!!! Except for the receptionist. She's very rude no customer service not even a smile. Maybe she was just having a bad day... She looked so unhappy...
NALLEY C.
Submitted 12/21/17
I like those guys
TOKEISHA S.
Submitted 12/21/17
Provider who knows his profession thouroughly
AMANDA RUBY P.
Submitted 12/20/17
Great doctor and my sisters had him as their doctor with all their babies... 6 kids in total :)
SARAH R.
Submitted 12/20/17
Love the staff & convenience of location to work and home but wish the waiting to be seen is more time manageable.
VERONICA M.
Submitted 12/20/17
Staff is so friendly and welcoming.