Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYNs located in San Antonio, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
367 total reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMANDA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/18
Excellent! Great Staff Great Doctor.
STEPHANIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/18
I love the staff always so friendly and helpful. Make me feel very comfortable
NANCY Maricela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Houmam Al-Hakeem, Is a great doctor showing concern and care for his patient, so happy I choose him as my doctor.
ALEXIS MARIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/18
Very friendly people
DAMARIS DENISSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/18
I am very pleased with the whole staff, everyone I’d very friendly and welcoming like you’re famiy. Dr. Hakeem is just as nice and comforting. I am glad I picked him over others. Than you all so much. My experience so far has been great.
KELLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/18
I am a labor and delivery nurse and trust Dr. AL Hakeem with my life. His office is very nice and the staff is quick and polite. Highly recommend!
NALLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/18
Great service
STEPHANIE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr. Al-Hakeem is the best OB/GYN. I had 2 prior to being referred to him by another doctor and he exceeded my expectations. He is very thorough and detailed. I never felt rushed when asking questions or like I was just another patient of his. I was under incredible care with him during my high risk pregnancy. The office staff is wonderful and friendly as well. I always recommend him to my family and friends who want to find another doctor.
JESSICA MARIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/18
Very good doctor and very nice staff really recommend coming here
JESSALYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/18
Y’all are awesome!
AMANDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
It was really good, I loved it everyone is so friendly they honestly go out of their way for you no matter what it may be or how far it is
SAMANTHA MARIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/18
They are super amazing!!!!
CYNTHIA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/18
A little nervous not knowing the out come but he takes the time to explain what ever u need him too
JAZIRAE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/18
Everyone was super sweet and make you feel welcomed
ALYSSA L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
We did love my visit
SNEHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/18
Great first visit! The nurse midwife had a long chat with us, this being my first pregnancy. And the doctor was very attentive.
MELISSA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/18
Great doctor and great staff
ARLENE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/18
Always a great experience! Great doctor and staff.
KATELYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/18
The staff, Doctor, and Midwives are absolutely amazing. They explain everything thoroughly prior to any procedure. And care very much that you are comfortable. Thank you.
ALYSSA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/18
Staff is amazing!!