Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYNs located in San Antonio, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLEY M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/18
The midwives are amazing so is Dr. Al-Hakeem He is quick and straight to the point with your appointments The whole staff makes you feel comfortable and like family!
STEPHANIE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/18
friendly and honest answers to my questions.
DANIELLE JULIE O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/18
My 1st sonogram was quite rushed. I have never made it far enough to get one before, so this moment was very scary and anticipated. It was so rushed I didn't feel very reassured about it. Hopefully my next one next week will be better.
ANGELICA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/18
Very great service by all the staff.
AMANDA RUBY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/18
Staff is great and doctor well answer all calls no matter what time!
CYNTHIA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
He takes his time with u and listens to ur worries or concerns
NALLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
Great service
STEPHANIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
Wonderful staff.
VERONICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
Very friendly
DANIELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
Amazing staff, kind, compassionate and the only team I trust with my pregnancies!
Andrea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
Wonderful doctor always listens to any concerns! Very caring and I really appreciate him and his staff for the fabulous service they provide
KAREN JAZMIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
Great experience!
STEPHANIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
My questions and concerns are always answered. They are very friendly and professional during my visits.
KATHERINE D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
Really nice staff and doctor
CAITLYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/18
Great doctors and staff
MAXINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/18
The ladies and Dr. Al-Hakeem are awesome! From the moment I arrive till the moment I leave. I am always looking forward to my next visit!
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/17
I love it here!! Everyone is awesome
PHYLISHA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/17
Think I waited to long for a Pap smear
ENUE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/17
Always focused on the well being of the patient as priority. Very friendly and willing to answer any questions.
ANNALICIA R E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/17
I love the offices and all the staff. I've never had a bad experience in the 10 yrs I've been going.