Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYNs located in San Antonio, TX

279 total reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINA MARIE S.
Submitted 04/06/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Hakeem and Dianna for about 4yrs now. I’ve given birth to 3 children under their care. I recently had a salpingectomy done. I’m very satisfied with the prenatal care, my birth experiences, and my surgery. Also, I’m satisfied with the exams performed, as I am sensitive and have had experiences with other providers who put me through excruciating pain.
DEANNE MARIE L.
Submitted 03/17/22
It was fast process from signing in to signing out
AALYHA V.
Submitted 03/12/22
Best doctor I’ve ever had .
MAGDALENA B M.
Submitted 03/09/22
When you walk in your greeted with a Good Morning very friendly office staff. I was called had my vitals taken. Then escorted to a room. I was told being a new patient the Dr wanted to meet with me and discuss my history. The mid wives and nursing staff are courteous and understanding. Dr. Al-Hakeem had a wonderful one on one. I Highly recommend them!!
ALEXANDRA B V.
Submitted 03/09/22
Fast,clean
DOROTHY M W.
Submitted 03/02/22
I did not get to meet Dr Al Hakeem but the staff was very nice and professional. Dr Brown was very good at explaining and answering all my questions.
Mariah A.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great
CLAUDIA J.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Al-Hakeem is an amazing Dr. He takes his time to know his patients regardless of what is needed. I had searched and went through other doctors and nobody wanted to help me. Dr Al Hakeem took his time to listen to me and set up goals. Will definitely recommend him to anyone who believes they have no help from another dr, Dr Al Hakeem has an open ear and open heart.
RACHAEL C.
Submitted 02/17/22
My visit to Dr Al-Hakeem is always pleasant. He makes you comfortable and reassures you that there isn't anything to be afraid of!!!
MELISSA S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Went smoothly, was listened to and well taken care of.
SHAQUITA R.
Submitted 02/11/22
I think Dr. Blackmon is one of the most informative, attentive doctor’s I have met. He answers all of my questions and gives great feedback on what to expect. With baby #4 on the way, he immediately directed me to MFM to handle that part of my care. He doesn’t rush out of the room, and takes his time making sure you understand what’s going on with your care.
ROSALBA GUADALUPE A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Blackmon is great! He answers all my questions and is very caring and patient.
MICHELLE V.
Submitted 02/07/22
Great doctor
Colleen M.
Submitted 01/31/22
I just love being a patient here. All the staff, nurses, midwives and Dr. Al-Hakeem are spectacular. Always friendly and helpful. My baby was breech and Mandy and Dr. Al-Hakeem went above and beyond to get an inversion scheduled at the hospital I felt comfortable at. The inversion was successful. I was so scared to have a C-section and now thanks to Dr. Al-Hakeem I'll be delivering naturally. I highly recommend Westover Hills Women's Health.
SAMANTHA S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good
ASHLEY V.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Blackmon Jr was very professional. Listened to all my concerns and helped come up with different solutions if need be. I was a first time patient and will definitely continue to see him.
OLGA D.
Submitted 12/16/21
My issue was explained to me and I was asked if I understood so I feel it went very well
PATRICIA A C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Nice doctor
NANCY M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very nice and helpful
CHRISTINA L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very nice and good bed side manners