Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYNs located in San Antonio, TX

231 total reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANABEL F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Blackmon is extremely professional he really cares about his patients . I would highly recommend him.
BRIANNA R G.
Submitted 07/17/21
I have been going to Dr.Halkeem for the past 6 years and I've always loved this office!
LESLY M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Everyone was so nice. My doctor was extremely helpful and answered every single one of my questions. I left so excited, and worry free when I left the office. I’m so happy! Highly recommend!
EVANGELINE IRENE F.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great bedside manor
CATHERINE VICTORIA T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very fast and happy visits
GIDGET MALIA T.
Submitted 06/23/21
I enjoyed it, my anxiety was under control, people were friendly
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 06/23/21
I was happy with my visit
MELINDA H.
Submitted 06/22/21
My experience was great. Didn’t have any negative feedback. Wait was a tad longer than usual but I appreciate them letting me know that they had a delivery to do. So I appreciate them checking in on me and that they didn’t forget about me. But everyone is very friendly and kept me well informed and I felt very well taken care of. Definitely had a good experience.
ILIANA G.
Submitted 06/21/21
I totally recommend Al-Hakeem, he did an amazing job on my surgery.
Dehlia D.
Submitted 06/20/21
Doctor al Hakeem was very nice never had any problems even till this day thank you so much !
BERTHA G I.
Submitted 06/11/21
Always Great!!
MARISOL J.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very kind and accepting Staff and Dr. I felt welcomed and at ease.
YAZMINE GABRIELLA Y.
Submitted 06/02/21
I always have the best & comfortable experience when I go for my checkups I am very satisfied with the staff and the midwifes are very friendly and welcoming I’m very happy I chose this OB
MELISSA R.
Submitted 05/23/21
Awesome staff
BELLE V.
Submitted 05/06/21
The wait time was over 2 hours but my Rx was filled.
JOSEFINE MARIE C.
Submitted 05/04/21
Nice friendly staff,Dr Blackmon is very assuring and Firm.Love being their patient
ANYELA S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very professional nice and on time had a great experience with my pregnancy
NORA U.
Submitted 04/27/21
Everybody was nice the dr. as well no complaints here
JACELYNN ANN W.
Submitted 04/26/21
It was really GOOD IM SO HAPPY WITH MY RESULTS
DENISE M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great