4.78/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

109 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
JEWELLE G.
Submitted 02/22/18
I waited 2 hours to be seen
LORI Y.
Submitted 02/21/18
Awesome visit
ANN MARIE V.
Submitted 02/21/18
Best bedside manner ever! Staff is wonderful and courteous! Wait time is minimal
MELONY S.
Submitted 02/21/18
I enjoyee that the doctor was a good listener
DAWN M R.
Submitted 02/21/18
Best doctor, wouldn't switch to anyone
Kassandra P.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Hakeem is by far the best OB I've ever had hands down! & the staff is great too, I love them all!!!
SABRINA L.
Submitted 02/16/18
Very good in obgyn he's really nice n understanding
ASHLEY F.
Submitted 02/15/18
Love going to this doctor's office they're very friendly.
MELIZA L.
Submitted 02/15/18
Very caring friendly staff
KRISSIE R.
Submitted 02/15/18
Great
NALLEY C.
Submitted 02/15/18
Good service
AMBER G.
Submitted 02/14/18
The staff was very nice and made my visit very pleasant.
JENNY D M.
Submitted 02/14/18
Awesome staff!
NICOLE MARIE G.
Submitted 02/14/18
Awesome visit!
JESSICA G.
Submitted 02/12/18
Very friendly staff!
HANAN S.
Submitted 02/12/18
All staff and Doctor very nice
JACQUELINE G.
Submitted 02/12/18
At the sign in I felt not welcomed but the midwife is amazing
STARLA C.
Submitted 02/12/18
The staff is amazing but the office is dirty. The front windows kind of freak me out
Jessica D.
Submitted 02/09/18
Had my annual visit in December and I was taken in in a timely manner and out quickly. Dr. Al-Hakeem is very professional and welcoming. The office staff is always friendly and helpful whether I am talking to them in person or on the phone. I needed a prescription called in and received a response immediately- taken care of before I got out of work, very same day. Thank you!
CRYSTAL T.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Al-Hakeem and his staff are very professional and friendly. With every visit I get the best care possible, and they take their time to listen to me and answer any questions I may have.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance

We accept almost all insurance plans. If you have any questions about your coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help!

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Allstate
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
EMI Health
HighMark
Humana
MetLife
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location