4.78/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

109 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
STEPHANIE P.
Submitted 02/08/18
Great as always
LAURA L.
Submitted 02/08/18
The wait is like any other doctor's office (30min- 1hr) Staff was very helpful and super nice. They were great. The doctor himself was great. My visit was altogether was a good one.
AMANDA M.
Submitted 02/08/18
Excellent! Great Staff Great Doctor.
STEPHANIE P.
Submitted 02/07/18
I love the staff always so friendly and helpful. Make me feel very comfortable
NANCY Maricela M.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Houmam Al-Hakeem, Is a great doctor showing concern and care for his patient, so happy I choose him as my doctor.
ALEXIS MARIE T.
Submitted 02/06/18
Very friendly people
DAMARIS DENISSE R.
Submitted 02/05/18
I am very pleased with the whole staff, everyone I’d very friendly and welcoming like you’re famiy. Dr. Hakeem is just as nice and comforting. I am glad I picked him over others. Than you all so much. My experience so far has been great.
KELLY S.
Submitted 02/02/18
I am a labor and delivery nurse and trust Dr. AL Hakeem with my life. His office is very nice and the staff is quick and polite. Highly recommend!
NALLEY C.
Submitted 01/31/18
Great service
STEPHANIE I.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr. Al-Hakeem is the best OB/GYN. I had 2 prior to being referred to him by another doctor and he exceeded my expectations. He is very thorough and detailed. I never felt rushed when asking questions or like I was just another patient of his. I was under incredible care with him during my high risk pregnancy. The office staff is wonderful and friendly as well. I always recommend him to my family and friends who want to find another doctor.
JESSICA MARIE T.
Submitted 01/31/18
Very good doctor and very nice staff really recommend coming here
JESSALYN S.
Submitted 01/31/18
Y’all are awesome!
AMANDA E.
Submitted 01/26/18
It was really good, I loved it everyone is so friendly they honestly go out of their way for you no matter what it may be or how far it is
SAMANTHA MARIE L.
Submitted 01/25/18
They are super amazing!!!!
CYNTHIA L.
Submitted 01/25/18
A little nervous not knowing the out come but he takes the time to explain what ever u need him too
JAZIRAE S.
Submitted 01/25/18
Everyone was super sweet and make you feel welcomed
ALYSSA L R.
Submitted 01/23/18
We did love my visit
SNEHA B.
Submitted 01/22/18
Great first visit! The nurse midwife had a long chat with us, this being my first pregnancy. And the doctor was very attentive.
MELISSA H.
Submitted 01/22/18
Great doctor and great staff
ARLENE N.
Submitted 01/20/18
Always a great experience! Great doctor and staff.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance

We accept almost all insurance plans. If you have any questions about your coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help!

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Allstate
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
EMI Health
HighMark
Humana
MetLife
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location