Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYNs located in San Antonio, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

APRIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Wonderful in and out service
DOROTHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Since day one he has always made me feel very comfortable even when I had an embarrassing issue. His office got me in right away. Granted there was a wait. But all good things come to those who wait. He gave solid advice, also letting me make my own decisions. His office staff does not treat you like a number. They are caring and personable. Trust me when I say it is worth the wait. I am 61 yrs old and have had my share of dr's
ORALIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Overall good
Valerie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
My new patient appt was scheduled the same day. The receptionist was very helpful. I was seen by Danielle Rodriguez, Midwife, APRN and I couldn’t be happier with her level of professionalism and compassion. She answered all my questions, explained the treatment plan, and most importantly I didn’t feel rushed. She gained a patient for life! The MA who assisted, was very personable and kind. Thank you ladies for doing what comes natural to you.
EINAS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
The whole team at the clinic were knowledgeable. The doctor was friendly and explain everything in details.I highly recommended Dr.Alhakeem .
Alexis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Overall it was a good visit, did take a little over an hour to get called back but other than that it was perfect!
MAUREEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Everyone was really nice and explained everything to me.
PRISCILLA MARIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr haalkeem made me fill very comfortable
ALEXANDRIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Good!
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr. Al-Hakeem listened to my every needs and was very patient on answering my questions.
JESSICA MARIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
The staffs are welcoming and only complain is just the wait. Overall I still prefer this location and constantly refer friends and family
Autumn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Coming from a previous OBGYN provider, I had some reservations. But Dr. Al-Hakeem and his team provided me with more than I could expect in a service. Dr. Al-Hakeem listened to my concerns, took me seriously and let me know the game plan for next steps. The wait time can be a bit lengthy, but I can see why now with such great service!
JUANITA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
VERY GOOD AND QUICK.
SAMANTHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Doctor and staff were welcoming and friendly. Great service.
Samantha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Really great enjoy everything time I come very fast and simple
FELICIA CHRISTINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Dr. Edward Blackmon was great
SAMANTHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Staff was nice and Dr. Blackmon is a great doctor!
NAOMI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Great doctors visit
VALERIE MARIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
He is the best at what he does. He is the only doctor I have been to and will continue to be with.
CAROLINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
They are always so friendly and nice help me out with all my questions I have..