4.79/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

112 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
SNEHA B.
Submitted 01/22/18
Great first visit! The nurse midwife had a long chat with us, this being my first pregnancy. And the doctor was very attentive.
MELISSA H.
Submitted 01/22/18
Great doctor and great staff
ARLENE N.
Submitted 01/20/18
Always a great experience! Great doctor and staff.
KATELYN R.
Submitted 01/19/18
The staff, Doctor, and Midwives are absolutely amazing. They explain everything thoroughly prior to any procedure. And care very much that you are comfortable. Thank you.
ALYSSA T.
Submitted 01/19/18
Staff is amazing!!
AMANDA M.
Submitted 01/18/18
Hes A Great Doctor
ASHLEY M S.
Submitted 01/18/18
The midwives are amazing so is Dr. Al-Hakeem He is quick and straight to the point with your appointments The whole staff makes you feel comfortable and like family!
STEPHANIE C.
Submitted 01/18/18
friendly and honest answers to my questions.
DANIELLE JULIE O.
Submitted 01/18/18
My 1st sonogram was quite rushed. I have never made it far enough to get one before, so this moment was very scary and anticipated. It was so rushed I didn't feel very reassured about it. Hopefully my next one next week will be better.
ANGELICA F.
Submitted 01/15/18
Very great service by all the staff.
AMANDA RUBY P.
Submitted 01/14/18
Staff is great and doctor well answer all calls no matter what time!
CYNTHIA L.
Submitted 01/11/18
He takes his time with u and listens to ur worries or concerns
NALLEY C.
Submitted 01/11/18
Great service
STEPHANIE C.
Submitted 01/11/18
Wonderful staff.
VERONICA M.
Submitted 01/10/18
Very friendly
DANIELA C.
Submitted 01/10/18
Amazing staff, kind, compassionate and the only team I trust with my pregnancies!
Andrea A.
Submitted 01/04/18
Wonderful doctor always listens to any concerns! Very caring and I really appreciate him and his staff for the fabulous service they provide
KAREN JAZMIN C.
Submitted 01/04/18
Great experience!
STEPHANIE C.
Submitted 01/04/18
My questions and concerns are always answered. They are very friendly and professional during my visits.
KATHERINE D.
Submitted 01/04/18
Really nice staff and doctor
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance

We accept almost all insurance plans. If you have any questions about your coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help!

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Allstate
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
EMI Health
HighMark
Humana
MetLife
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location