Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYNs located in San Antonio, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRITTANY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Super sweet nurses and mid wife. Accommodated to my needs and we’re very sweet and helpful to me.
DOROTHY M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Hakeen was very comforting with answers to all my questions and concerns. I felt much better after meeting him and knowing I'm in his care.
SYLVIA E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
He is a good doctor, he provides you with options, he listens to you, he lets you think about the process that you will carry out before a surgery, I have a visit next week and already with my best response to the operation.
ANNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Love all the doctors and midwife Plus the front desk staff and nurses are also amazing
HALEY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The office was busy but Dr. Al-Hakeem’s bedside manor was amazing well worth the wait.
DAILE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I absolutely love Dr. Al Hakeem and his entire staff. They have been extremely welcoming since the get go. Extremely informative as well. I loved all the mid wives I came across. I will most definitely use this office again for my next pregnancy! Wonderful experience every visit.
JADA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Loved him. it was a pretty long wait but worth it.
ALEXANDRA ANN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great first visit!
DUA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very caring and attentive.
AMANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
THUY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr. Houma AI- Hakeem is the best. He is knowledge, kind and professional. Thank you!
MAYAR MOHAMMAD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
One of the best
DEBRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
In and out
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Love it
VANITY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Love the staff members and Dr Al Hakeem is a great ob GYN doctor
COURTNEY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Blackmon is very experienced and knowledgeable, yet humble at the same time. He really listens to his patients and their concerns, and was very informative and compassionate throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend him.
HELENESY EMILY V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Amazing staffing just wait time was extremely long got there 30 min early and still took 2 hrs
IRMA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Staff was nice … facility was clean
JENNIFER H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
The wait was a little long but all in all it was a good visit. I was asked if I would like to see Dr. Al-Hakeem or a midwife, because it was my annual appointment and I didn't have any big concerns so I chose to see a midwife. She was friendly and knowledged.
HAMIDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent