Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYNs located in San Antonio, TX

279 total reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YAZMINE GABRIELLA Y.
Submitted 06/02/21
I always have the best & comfortable experience when I go for my checkups I am very satisfied with the staff and the midwifes are very friendly and welcoming I’m very happy I chose this OB
MELISSA R.
Submitted 05/23/21
Awesome staff
BELLE V.
Submitted 05/06/21
The wait time was over 2 hours but my Rx was filled.
JOSEFINE MARIE C.
Submitted 05/04/21
Nice friendly staff,Dr Blackmon is very assuring and Firm.Love being their patient
ANYELA S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very professional nice and on time had a great experience with my pregnancy
NORA U.
Submitted 04/27/21
Everybody was nice the dr. as well no complaints here
JACELYNN ANN W.
Submitted 04/26/21
It was really GOOD IM SO HAPPY WITH MY RESULTS
DENISE M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great
BEKI A.
Submitted 04/16/21
Love this place and everyone that work there my second time over there They are the best!
FATIMA C.
Submitted 04/08/21
He’s the best, the absolute best!!
ARIANA MARIE R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Quick, easy & VERY friendly staff!
KIMBERLY ANN N.
Submitted 03/30/21
People are really nice. It's quick. I love my Dr
LAURA S.
Submitted 03/23/21
The best team!
KELLY ANN L.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr.Blackmon and his team are all wonderful. I always feel at ease and they make appointments a delightful experience.
Leslie M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Thumbs up.
NICOLE L.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr Blackman is the best gynecologist! I’ve been a patient of his for 9 years and I have always liked how he takes his time during every visit, showing he really cares about each patient.
LIZETH ALICIA H.
Submitted 01/31/21
Great doctor ,
Justice H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Booking an appointment was easy and quick. Thanks to Chris. Glad to have a new ob. Thank you
Olivia B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr.Blackmon has been my doctor for years. He is very kind and listens to your concern. His staff are amazing. Khris was very helpful and kind. I felt very comfortable with the service she gave me. During my visit Laura was also kind and that made me feel comfortable.
CHRISTINE R J.
Submitted 01/08/21
Staff & Doctors are always so pleasant! I always feel so comfortable!