4.79/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYN located in San Antonio, TX

107 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
ANNALICIA R E.
Submitted 12/28/17
I love the offices and all the staff. I've never had a bad experience in the 10 yrs I've been going.
CHELSEA C.
Submitted 12/27/17
His staff was very nice to me very informative!!
ADRIANA M.
Submitted 12/21/17
My experience with the Dr. and everyone in the office was great!!!!! Except for the receptionist. She's very rude no customer service not even a smile. Maybe she was just having a bad day... She looked so unhappy...
NALLEY C.
Submitted 12/21/17
I like those guys
TOKEISHA S.
Submitted 12/21/17
Provider who knows his profession thouroughly
AMANDA RUBY P.
Submitted 12/20/17
Great doctor and my sisters had him as their doctor with all their babies... 6 kids in total :)
SARAH R.
Submitted 12/20/17
Love the staff & convenience of location to work and home but wish the waiting to be seen is more time manageable.
VERONICA M.
Submitted 12/20/17
Staff is so friendly and welcoming.
ANGELICA LOERA H.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr Hakeem Is The Best OB. Never had any problems with him or any of the mid wives
CAROLINA C.
Submitted 12/20/17
Felt very comfortable, over all experience I loved it.
MELISSA G.
Submitted 12/20/17
Love this office!!!!! Yall are awesome!!!!! Keep it up!!!!!!
MARIA Cristina D.
Submitted 12/14/17
Amazing doctor and midwives. Very caring, they treat you just like family.
ASHLEY NICOLE M.
Submitted 12/13/17
Amazing staff always answers all my questions, and make sure I’m doing well , very sweet ladies thank y’all for all y’all do (:
ANNALICIA R E.
Submitted 12/13/17
All the staff are wonderful. I wouldn't go to any other doctor.
MEGAN G.
Submitted 12/12/17
The Dr. and his midwifes are amazing. The whole staff is very helpful
JASMINE R.
Submitted 12/11/17
Friendly staff
VERONICA M.
Submitted 12/08/17
The staff makes their patients feel more like family.
JUDIT DIANA M.
Submitted 12/08/17
Very happy with this clinic the ladies were all so lovely and the doc was awesome as well!
JEWELLE G.
Submitted 12/07/17
Amazing
BRYANA M G.
Submitted 12/07/17
Great docs!!!great staff!!!love this plce
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance

We accept almost all insurance plans. If you have any questions about your coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help!

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Allstate
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
EMI Health
HighMark
Humana
MetLife
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location