Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYNs located in San Antonio, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMANTHA JO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
It was fast and they took good care of me. They answered any/all questions I had and made me comfortable.
CLARISSA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Per usual always a wait other than that everyone is very patient and nice no problem
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Overall love the care I get from both Dr. Al hakeem and Diana the midwife. They are very caring. Also the nurses in office are always so caring and attentive. This will be my second delivery with their office and so far satisfied
CRYSTAL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
great staff just a little longer than expected for appointments
SILVIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great Dr.
MARIA CASTRO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Great experience everytime.
NICOLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Experienced care and attentiveness with my hysterectomy surgery!
CHRISTINA MARIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Hakeem and Dianna for about 4yrs now. I’ve given birth to 3 children under their care. I recently had a salpingectomy done. I’m very satisfied with the prenatal care, my birth experiences, and my surgery. Also, I’m satisfied with the exams performed, as I am sensitive and have had experiences with other providers who put me through excruciating pain.
DEANNE MARIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
It was fast process from signing in to signing out
AALYHA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Best doctor I’ve ever had .
MAGDALENA B M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
When you walk in your greeted with a Good Morning very friendly office staff. I was called had my vitals taken. Then escorted to a room. I was told being a new patient the Dr wanted to meet with me and discuss my history. The mid wives and nursing staff are courteous and understanding. Dr. Al-Hakeem had a wonderful one on one. I Highly recommend them!!
ALEXANDRA B V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Fast,clean
DOROTHY M W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I did not get to meet Dr Al Hakeem but the staff was very nice and professional. Dr Brown was very good at explaining and answering all my questions.
Mariah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Great
CLAUDIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Al-Hakeem is an amazing Dr. He takes his time to know his patients regardless of what is needed. I had searched and went through other doctors and nobody wanted to help me. Dr Al Hakeem took his time to listen to me and set up goals. Will definitely recommend him to anyone who believes they have no help from another dr, Dr Al Hakeem has an open ear and open heart.
RACHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
My visit to Dr Al-Hakeem is always pleasant. He makes you comfortable and reassures you that there isn't anything to be afraid of!!!
MELISSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Went smoothly, was listened to and well taken care of.
SHAQUITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
I think Dr. Blackmon is one of the most informative, attentive doctor’s I have met. He answers all of my questions and gives great feedback on what to expect. With baby #4 on the way, he immediately directed me to MFM to handle that part of my care. He doesn’t rush out of the room, and takes his time making sure you understand what’s going on with your care.
ROSALBA GUADALUPE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Blackmon is great! He answers all my questions and is very caring and patient.
MICHELLE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Great doctor