Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYNs located in San Antonio, TX

279 total reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERESA MARIA T.
Submitted 01/07/21
The staff have always been nice and answer any questions I may have. The wait time is not very long either and that's what I like. I highly recommend.
Mariah C.
Submitted 12/24/20
Everyone there was really comforting and understanding. They were knowledgeable and really took their time to educate and reassure me. Definitely 10/10 experience and I’ll be recommending them to everyone.
ENRIKA A.
Submitted 12/22/20
Highly recommend Dr. Blackmon. Exceptional Dr.
KATALINA KAYRINA VIOLA W.
Submitted 12/17/20
Kkkkkkkk
IVY V.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great answered all my questions
RACHELLE PRECIOUS V.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great experience!! Friendly staff and an great doctor!
APRIL M.
Submitted 11/17/20
I had hardly any wait time in the waiting area or for the Dr. Everyone was really nice.
NICHOLE B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Besides the wait time everything including staff has been fabulous.
MEDIHA J.
Submitted 11/05/20
I will recommend Dr.Al-Hakeem to everyone especially to Pregnant girls.I had my baby boy with no worries from staff at the office to Dr my entire pregnancy was a blessing Especially delivering was amazing experience.
MARINA C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Everything was great, doctor & staff VERY HELPFUL
NICOLE L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Blackman has been my ob since 2011 and I absolutely love how he takes care of his patients.
NICHOLE B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Easy to schedule appointment and very nice friendly staff. Clean office and rooms.
STEPHANIE MARIE D.
Submitted 09/28/20
It was good
SARA R.
Submitted 09/13/20
He's a good doctor and has awesome stuff and nurses
LILIT P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Received exceptional care as usual!
Dakotah A.
Submitted 08/31/20
Amazing Dr and Staff!! First time seeing him and will for sure be back!! I will definitely recommend to family and friends.
AUDREY NICOLE P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Went pretty quick. Never have any problems. Everyone is nice and attentive.
NIKKI J.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent care! Made me feel very comfortable and that they care about what’s actually going on with my body and want to figure it out!
TIFFANY M.
Submitted 08/04/20
usually get seen within the time i arrive!
Krystal E.
Submitted 07/31/20
I always love coming to this location. The staff and midwives make everything comfortable and are always kind. I know I am always in good hands.