Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYNs located in San Antonio, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
I just love being a patient here. All the staff, nurses, midwives and Dr. Al-Hakeem are spectacular. Always friendly and helpful. My baby was breech and Mandy and Dr. Al-Hakeem went above and beyond to get an inversion scheduled at the hospital I felt comfortable at. The inversion was successful. I was so scared to have a C-section and now thanks to Dr. Al-Hakeem I'll be delivering naturally. I highly recommend Westover Hills Women's Health.
SAMANTHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Good
ASHLEY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Blackmon Jr was very professional. Listened to all my concerns and helped come up with different solutions if need be. I was a first time patient and will definitely continue to see him.
OLGA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
My issue was explained to me and I was asked if I understood so I feel it went very well
PATRICIA A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Nice doctor
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very nice and helpful
CHRISTINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very nice and good bed side manners
KYLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Great customer service, and great healthcare. I love the doctors and nurses here!
ALYSSA ASHLEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Al-Hakeem is the best. He listens and answers every question you have. He gave me great advice for ways to get pregnant after trying for so long and now im finally pregnant. Its a bit of a wait to see him but worth it.
Jovanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
First pregnancy, and I could not be happier with the experience I had with my doctor. What made it more great was his background in the military and emphasized with our situation of my bf being overseas. Saw midwives and both doctors, 10/10. I had a lot of questions, and they were always so patient with me! Very happy with entire office.
GENTIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
I think, humans like Dr. Houmam Al-Hakeem should be a role model for all professionals. I am not going to list details, but it is a pleasure to live on earth same time with a human like Dr. Houmam Al-Hakeem. At the same token, the staff at his office is incredible, starting with Ms. Anisa!
JEANNETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I felt very at ease and comfortable talking to the midwife doctor . Exam went well . I felt well taken care of.
LILIAN T C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Professional, made me feel at ease, very friendly staff
ADRIANA LETICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone was great! I really appreciate them being nice and communicating with me. It was my first time and I felt really comfortable.
JESSICA N C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
The staff and the doctors are very sweet. Fast pace and get things done right.
CINDY LYNN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Al-Hakeem is incredible. Throughout my pregnancy and the delivery I felt at ease with him.
SARAH KATHRYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I felt very comfortable and taken seriously.
BRIDGETTA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Great, understanding and patient. Best care ever.
JANESSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
i love it ! everyone there is very kind and very helpful when it comes to having questions about certain things , also makes me feel very comfortable
LEAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Blackmon is an amazing doctor.