Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Westover Hills Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Westover Hills Women's Health

OBGYNs located in San Antonio, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Westover Hills Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westover Hills Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BIANCA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
They work well with you and listen and make sure you are not afraid of any exam like they were holding your hand through each process.
DIANA E A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
I love everybody there and my doctor Al-Hakeem
LESLIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Doctor and staff were so nice and satisfied
SARAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
He is a great doctor
ANA T F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Amazing doctor and midwifes
ALIZEA N D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Awesome Dr was very understanding and helpful
ERIKA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I always have a great experience. The staff is wonderful and very welcoming. I have been with Dr. Alhakeem for 4 years now. They are very patient and answer all questions thoroughly and honestly. They genuinely care and take time to explain everything to you. I highly recommend them.
JESSICA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Always listens to his patients.
Tanja W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I saw a nurse practitioner for my annual exam. She was very thorough and addressed all of my concerns. The entire staff was very friendly.
TAMARA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Doctors were super nice! Everything went well, they were quick & very helpful. Asking if I needed anything else before I left. Wonderful staff!
MARIA CASTRO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very informative.
MELONIE NICOLE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I went in as a new patient and from the receptionist to the doctor, I was treated with the upmost respect, I appreciate the whole staff thank you,
LILIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
CATHERINE RAE V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Always a great experience! The only thing that isn’t good is the wait time.
SAMANTHA NICOLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Al-Hakeem was professional and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable and I'm happy to have found him.
ANABEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Blackmon is extremely professional he really cares about his patients . I would highly recommend him.
BRIANNA R G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
I have been going to Dr.Halkeem for the past 6 years and I've always loved this office!
LESLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Everyone was so nice. My doctor was extremely helpful and answered every single one of my questions. I left so excited, and worry free when I left the office. I’m so happy! Highly recommend!
EVANGELINE IRENE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Great bedside manor
CATHERINE VICTORIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Very fast and happy visits